The County of Brant has a dedicated team ready to assist you every step of the way. For more information and find out how #BrantWorks for you, please contact; 

Russell Press
Director, Economic Development and Tourism
E-mail: Russell.Press@brant.ca 
Phone: 519-757-6314 

Zach Gable
Senior Economic Development Officer
E-mail: Zach.Gable@brant.ca 
Phone: 519-717-4750

Brandon Webb
Research and Marketing Economic Development Officer 
E-mail: Brandon.Webb@brant.ca  
Phone: 519-732-1305 

Donna Clements
Tourism Coordinator
E-mail: Donna.Clements@brant.ca 
Phone: 226-387-3643 

Delia Reiche
Development Liaison
E-mail: Delia.Reiche@brant.ca 
Phone: 519-717-6787 

Heather Madden
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
E-mail: Heather.Madden@brant.ca 
Phone: 226-387-2232 

Arts, Culture and Heritage
E-mail: tourism@brant.ca 

Special Events 
E-mail: specialevents@brant.ca 

Filming  
E-mail: filming@brant.ca 

 

Phone icon

Contact Us