The County of Brant has a dedicated team ready to assist you every step of the way. For more information and find out how #BrantWorks for you, please contact; 

Russell Press
Director, Economic Development and Tourism
E. Russell.Press@brant.ca 
T. 519.757.6314 

Zach Gable
Senior Economic Development Officer
E. Zach.Gable@brant.ca 
T. 519.717.4750

Brandon Webb
Research and Marketing Economic Development Officer 
E. Brandon.Webb@brant.ca  
T. 519.732.1305 

Delia Reiche
Development Liaison
E. Delia.Reiche@brant.ca 
T. 519.717.6787 

Heather Madden
Strategic Initiatives Coordinator
E. Heather.Madden@brant.ca 
T. 226.387.2232 

Kayla Cicman 
Arts, Culture and Heritage Officer 
E. Kayla.Cicman@brant.ca 
T. 548.328.0678

Donna Clements
Tourism Coordinator
E. Donna.Clements@brant.ca 
T. 226.387.3643 

Danielle Tota 
Special Events and Filming Coordinator 
E. Danielle.Tota@brant.ca 

Special Events 
E. specialevents@brant.ca 

Filming  
E. filming@brant.ca 

 

Phone icon

Contact Us