The County of Brant has a dedicated team ready to assist you every step of the way. For more information and find out how #BrantWorks for you, please contact; 

Zach Gable 
Senior Economic Development Officer 
E-mail: Zach.Gable@brant.ca 
Phone: 519-442-6324; Ext- 3028 

Brandon Webb  
Research and Marketing Economic Development Officer  
E-mail: Brandon.Webb@brant.ca 
Phone: 519-442-6324; Ext. 3045 

Filming Coordinator  
E-mail: filming@brant.ca 
Phone: 519-442-6324 

Donna Clements 
Tourism Coordinator 
E-mail: Donna.Clements@brant.ca
Phone: 519-442-6324; Ext. 3217 

Carol Moore
Arts, Culture and Heritage Officer 
E-mail: Carol.Moore@brant.ca 
Phone: 519-442-6324; Ext. 3013

Russell Press 
Director, Economic Development and Tourism 
E-mail: Russell.Press@brant.ca 
Phone: 519-442-6324; Ext. 3209 

Phone icon

Contact Us